Veteran's Memorial Trust

The Newmarket Memorial Trust Committee was established by a town ordinance in 2002 and revised in 2008. The committee consists of seven trustees, all residents of Newmarket and appointed by the Town Council for a term of three years. The purpose of the trust is to provide an instrument for accepting public, and private donations for the establishment, maintenance, care and improvement of veterans memorials in the Town of Newmarket NH.

Board Members

Name Title
Philip Nazzaro Chairman
Rochelle Sharples Secretary/Treasurer
David Wade Member
John Carmichael Member
Patrick Marsh Member
Nancy Eaton Member