Town Meeting 2018

Town Meeting 2018

Welcome to the Town Meeting 2018 Website

We will be updating this site when information comes available.

Town and School Election will be held Tuesday March 13, 2018 from 7AM to7PM at Town Hall

Filing Period for Town Offices Closed February 2

The Following Candidates filed by the February 2nd Deadline:

Two Town Councilors (Three Years)

Zachary Dumont

Charles Walker

Jenni Hunt

Amy Burns


Three Municipal Budget Committee Members (Three Years)

Robert Ortins 

Daniel Smith

Two Planning Board Members (Three Years)

Rose-Anne Kwaks

Jamie Bruton

Sarah Finch 

One Trustee of the Trust Funds (Three Years)Scott Blackstone
One Town Clerk – Tax Collector (Three Years)Terri J Littlefield 
One Supervisor of the Checklist (Six Years)Carol E Ross